Ihre Ansprechpartner

Vanessa von Hoegen
Leserservice Fachzeitschriften

Tel: 0203/30527-13
E-Mail: v.vonhoegen@wohlfarth.de

Karina Schmidt
Leserservice Fachzeitschriften

Tel: 0203/30527-67
E-Mail: k.schmidt@wohlfarth.de

Jürgen Busch

Vertrieb sicherheitsmagazin
Mediaberatung Print 

0203/30527-35
j.busch@wohlfarth.de

Lena Heyder
Newsletter (technische Fragen)

Tel: 0203/30527-73
E-Mail: l.heyder@wohlfarth.de

Peter Meisner
Newsletter (technische Fragen)

Tel: 0203/30527-16
E-Mail: p.meisner@wohlfarth.de

Mechthild Kaiser
Prokuristin

Leitung Verkauf

Tel: 0203/30527-39
E-Mail: m.kaiser@wohlfarth.de

Michael Peltz
Mediaberater

Tel: 0203/30527-34
E-Mail: m.peltz@wohlfarth.de

Jan-Benjamin Peters
Mediaberater alle Objekte

Verlagsbüro/Homeoffice: 
Hansell 50, 48341 Altenberge 

Mobil: 0170/9170527
Tel: 02505/9392-50
E-Mail: j.peters@wohlfarth.de

Sabine Schüller
Anzeigendisposition

Tel: 0203/30527-32
E-Mail: s.schueller@wohlfarth.de

Thorsten Schmidt
Chefredakteur

baustoffmarkt
baustoffmarkt-online.de

Tel: 0203/30527-22
E-Mail: t.schmidt@wohlfarth.de

Stefan Bartels
Stellv. Chefredakteur

baustoffmarkt
baustoffpraxis
baustoffmarkt-online.de

Tel: 0203/30527-24
E-Mail: s.bartels@wohlfarth.de

Camillo Kluge
Redakteur

schloss+beschlagmarkt
bauelement+technik
sicherheitsmagazin

Tel: 0203/30527-25
E-Mail: c.kluge@wohlfarth.de

Silke Koppers
Redakteurin

bauelement+technik
schloss+beschlagmarkt

Tel: 0203/30527-21
E-Mail: s.koppers@wohlfarth.de

Birte Penshorn
Redakteurin

baustoffmarkt
baustoffpraxis
baustoffmarkt-online.de

Tel: 0203/30527-18
E-Mail: b.penshorn@wohlfarth.de

Norbert Schmitz
Lektorat

Fachbuch
Redaktion

Tel: 0203/30527-28
E-Mail: n.schmitz@wohlfarth.de

Claudia Schröer
Teamassistenz / Sekretariat

Tel: 0203/30527-26
E-Mail: c.schroeer@wohlfarth.de

  • Leserservice

  • Anzeigen / Werbung

  • Redaktion